Milan Kühn Sextett
Milan Kühn Sextet

Milan Kühn Sextet

Milan Kühn – Saxophone
Marko Mebus – Trumpet
Robert-Jan Vermeulen – Piano
Maximilian Hering – Drums
Jonas Martyn – Vibraphone
Christoph Chudaska – Bass

Sol's Electric Machines

Sol´s Electric Machines is the actual project led by the contemporary jazz pianist/composer Sol Jang. Their music blurs the boundaries between groove sounds, rough funk rhythm, traditional jazz harmonies and modern pop sound.

Sol Jang – Piano/Synth
Luuk Stap – Bass
Max Hering – Drums
Jan Krause – Guitar

Sol Jang International Project

Sol Jang's privilege experiences in her musical and personal life made her create a lot of original music. International Project is about her fascination for jazz, the way she looks at her life in South Korea, USA and the Netherlands.

Sol Jang – Piano
Lukas Keller – Upright Bass
Maximilian Hering – Drums
Flying Dutch Jam
The Flying Dutch Jam

The Flying Dutch Jam

In "The Flying Dutch Jam" jazz musicians from Mainz, Arnhem, Amsterdam and Rotterdam meet and dedicate themselves to compositions of actual and former styles. Their setting as a quartet - with Joël Botma on trumpet, Jan Felix May on piano, Jort Terwijn on upright bass and Maximilian Hering on drums - allows much freedom and room for personality. Passion and abandon to music is a leading idea of this formation and results in a multifarious and lively program.

Joël Botma – Trumpet
Jan Felix May – Piano
Jort Terwijn – Upright Bass
Maximilian Hering – Drums